I made it

I really want to write a proper entry, but I have to be honest, I’m half asleep and still in shock. I will tell you that when I got to the hotel with the director, we were told as pipe had burst and they sent me off to another hotel. So, I am not at the Comfort Inn but the Gem Hotel – and they don’t have breakfast! They have this coffee maker thing and I have no idea how to use it. I need coffee stat.

The director or Deborah will be picking me up in an hour and I will have them show me where to go.

The flight was ok. It was very long but I coped and I had no issues with the oxygen or feeling weak.

I will write a proper entry when I am more awake.

Thank you all for your msgs and I am sending my love to Mum and Dad. Mum, thank God for Skype!

5 thoughts on “I made it

  1. I’d be more excited, Tully, but honestly I never doubted you’d make it.

    Hope this is everything you wanted, and them some 🙂 Live it up, kiddo.

Leave a Reply

