The NDIS is happening, we just may have to wait a while

I know that a few months ago I mentioned that I would write about the National Disability Insurance Scheme. However, things happened and time got away with me and so it never happened. And also, I am still trying to work it all out.

Here is an article about it from the Age and it also mentions two people I know. One who volunteers with me for the Boldness on 3CR, Ross, and one who is getting involed in the public speaking program I mentioned the other day, Jason.

http://www.theage.com.au/national/everyone-has-a-story-to-tell-and-all-have-to-keep-waiting-20110810-1imuw.html

Leave a Reply

